This year we had 16 Philosothon Judges and Facilitators- (left to right) Matthew
Jameison, Mark Brown, Samantha Cow, Dr Peta Bowden, Dr Nin Kirkham, Dr Miri
Albahari, Dr Richard Hamilton, Dr nic Damjanovic, Dr Joe Naimo,, Dr Felicity
Haynes,, Andy Lamey, Dr Alan Tapper, Marco  Cuevas-Hewitt, Anita Williams & Dr
Raymond Dreihuis. (Dr Stephan Millett absent)
The Hale Philosothon Trophy
Alastair Morgan (CCGS) receives his 1st place medal  in the 2008  
Year eight division of the Philosothon
Dr Raymond Dreihuis awarding
the medals
Arjun Kaushik receiving his medal for
2008 winning Year 11 student.
The 2008 winning team from Christ
Church Grammar School. Tom Bransden,
Robert Kwok, Hugh Morgan Mr Dominic
Hodnett,  Alistair Morgan and Ben
Philosothon Organiser -
Mr Matthew Wills
Third place in the 2008 Philosothon went to Perth College. Left to right
Mrs Clare Hachett, Kristen Churley, Jessica Gregory, Megan Caddy,
Olivia Campion and Mrs Kathy Wills.